Advertisements

New Rudy Guede Facebook and Twitter Accounts

rudysez4

In anticipation of Rudy Guede’s first interview, new Twitter and Facebook accounts have been opened.  The first few messages announce that he is about to tell his story and asks people to watch the show before judging him.

 

Amanda Knox and Raffaele Sollecito attempted to muzzle the production after if was announced in the media.   Sollecito’s lawyer, Giulia Bongiorno , threatened legal action if the show, Storie Maledette (Cursed Stories) caused injury to Sollecito’s image.

Franca Leosini has faced several hurdles with Rudy Guede’s interview, besides legal threats, CNN refused to sell the show a 40 second video clip of Amanda Knox.  No reason was given for CNN’s lack of cooperation which Leosini described as, “An amazing thing, which is extremely serious, a real censorship.”

Rudy Guede is expected to describe what happened the night Meredith Kercher was killed and who was involved.  Previews of the show include Guede saying, “It was not me, but I’m the only one condemned.” The show is set to air at 9pm in Italy, 3pm EST, and 12pm PST today.  People are invited to comment on the show on twitter hashtag #storiemaledette.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: